Nanny available in noblesville, IN - 625537 -

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Noblesville, IN 46060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I have spent my whole life growing up and caring for children. I have always known that this is something that I wanted to do.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:625537

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I was a babysitter for a little boy from 3 months to 3 years. I lost this job when he went to preschool. I have also babysat for a girl who was a premie from 6 weeks to 5 and for a little boy from 8 months to 3 years. I have experience with triplets as well. I was also a regular babysitter for a family of 4 with who has a son that was hearing impaired with autism.

Additional Comments: I am currently enrolled in school to become a early elementary teacher. I am also first aid and cpr certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.