Nanny available in Noblesville, IN - 564652 - Nannies4hire.com

Keana a Nanny for Hire in Noblesville, IN 46062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love interacting with children! Personally, if it does not like seem so much of a "job" and I get to be interacting with kids and helping them to have fun and be engaged day-to-day, then that would be the best possible job out there.

Keana nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:564652

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting/taking care of children of a wide variety of ages and families since I was about eleven years old and volunteered at various after-school program in high school, so I have a lot of experience in the area. More recently, I have frequently watched my youngest nephew, who is two, over a dozen times. I have cared for children of all ages and for families with up to four children. Currently, I am employed at an autism therapy facility in Indianapolis, giving me valuable experience with children of all ages and with special needs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.