Jena a Nanny for Hire in Noblesville, IN 46060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy being a Nanny. It's nice to just love your job! I've always loved kids and love their imaginations. It's the most rewarding opportunity I've ever had.

Jena nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:536849

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: In my most recent position as a Nanny: *Provided full time in home child care for two children, ages one and four. *Created a daily schedule that would include nutritious meals, medicine intake, creative activities, story time, exercise, nap time, bath time and house organization. *Encouraged imaginative play and educational games. *Provided transportation for 4-year-old after school and hosted several play dates with after school friends. *House sat and cared for animals for family while on vacation. Related Hobbies and Interests I love sports, being outside, doing crafts, and imaginative play. Outside of being a Nanny, I have 10+ years of babysitting experience and Elementary Volunteer experience.

Additional Comments: I have a Bachelor of Arts Degree, I am CPR certified, and have excellent references!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.