Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Noblesville, IN 46060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and caring for them. Taking care of others is like a second nature for me.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:414863

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: My name is Lindsay and I am 34 years old. I have been a nanny and babysitting part time for over ten years. In addition, I have also worked in the healthcare field for over 8 years, obtaining a medical assistant certification, CPR certification and other First Aid capabilities. I am energetic, organized, and meticulous. I love working with children and helping others is like a second nature for me. I am able to self-manage multiple home projects, help with after-school activities, family schedule, shopping, cooking, laundry and preparing the evening meals. I am crafty, creative, self-motivated and would be a hardworking and fun loving nanny!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.