Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Noblesville, IN 46060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is the job I love the most! I love helping children learn to respect themselves and others. I love watching them grow and play. I enjoy their discoveries.

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:409818

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for preemie twins and provided newborn care in Florida, Utah, Indiana and Colorado.(references available) I have successfully provided care to many pre-school children as well. If you are looking for a nanny who will be able to provide a consistent learning environment,a safe environment and most importantly a loving nurturing environment. I might be the nanny for you!

Additional Comments: My experience and training as an early childhood educator will be an asset to any family who is looking for someone with the ability to nurture as well as teach their children. I love playing and creating learning moments throughout the day to help little ones make the connections. I know that music is a wonderful key to success in several areas, and so I promote singing and dancing as part of our day. I have more wonderful ideas, just give me a call!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.