Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Noblesville, IN 46250

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for many reasons. I love children. I am the happiest when I am around my nephews or other children. I think nannies are a very important part of a child's life because they give them the personal attention they need when the parents aren't able to. Having the privilege to help raise a child and impact their lives is such a rewarding feeling. I would love to be able to make a living doing something I love, like taking care of children.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:246583

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I nannied full-time for a 1-2 year old boy for 6 months. I worked from 7 AM to 6 PM. My duties included feeding him meals, dressing him, bathing him, teaching him, playing with him, etc. I spent most of my teenage years babysitting for a family regularly. The children ranged from ages 2 to 11. I spent half days in a second grade class for a year my senior year of high school. I volunteered at a day care my freshman year of college for a semester in a 4 year old classroom. I was also an elementary education major for three years in college, so I was constantly in a classroom working with children. I have four nephews ranging in age from 3 to 8. I have been involved in raising them all from birth. This includes changing diapers, feeding, playing, and all other tasks that come along with raising a child.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.