Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Noblesville, IN 46060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and I find that being a nanny is very rewarding. I enjoy helping children learn and grow, watching them become bright young people.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:109885

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: My past child care experience has been wonderful. I have been a nanny for children ages infant-9.

Additional Comments: I am a 27yr old mother of two (7yr old boy and 3yr old girl) with 8yrs of nanny experience. I have been around children helping take care of them since I was a young teen. I have nannied for children ages infant to 9yrs. I love kids and I love what I do. I feel that children need a consistant and nurtering environment to learn and grow. I feel children are a precious gift and should always be loved and cared for with the utmost respect and attention. As a nanny and a mother I have learned to be very flexible and patient with myself, others, and especially with children. In my own time I enjoy reading, cooking, movies, traveling, spending time with my husband and children, and shopping. While with the kids things that I enjoy doing are going to the Children's Museum, the zoo, reading, playing outside, walking, bike rides, swimming, board games, and cooking. I enjoy being active, so the more fun activities that I can come up with to do with the kids and the more the kids enjoy doing the better. I enjoy doing arts and crafts with kids as well. I also feel that music is great not only for enjoyment as an adult but kids enjoy it too. I listen to all types of music, however while I'm around the children I only listen to country and classical unless otherwise predetermined with the parents what music the kids can or can't listen too. For me nannying is not just a job it is a career. Children need to have structure and stability, and they also need to be kids and have fun. I'm hoping that I will be able to preform those tasks for you and you're family. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.