Nanny available in Nixa, MO - 715629 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Nixa, MO 65714

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a freshman in college at a Christian, private school. I am majoring in Elementary Education with a minor in Spanish. I believe the live in nanny experience would really boost my growth as an educator. I have a true passion for all things "kid" and I'm excited to utilize that daily!

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:715629

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I've worked with children for a variety of years. I've done date night babysitting, after school care, and summer care. I have also stayed over night with children on multiple occasions. I currently work in my city's community center for our daycare program where I watch up to 8 children at a time ages ranging from 3 months to 8 years.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.