Nanny available in Nixa, MO - 709565 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Nixa, MO 65714

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children. They have much potential and I enjoy helping them grow into respectful and responsible young adults.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:709565

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, NY, TX


My past childcare experience: I was first exposed to childcare by my mother, who owned a daycare for many years. after spending hours there I realized that I live children and am gifted with patience for them. Being an active member in church, I volunteered much of my time in the nursery. I spent two consecutive summers as a live-in nanny for a single mother in Iowa. I couldn't begin to count the hours I've spent babysitting for individuals in my community.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.