Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Nixa, MO 65714

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so that I can provide more personal, 1-on-1 care in smaller settings for the child(ren). I believe children learn better when they are not under the stress of a full classroom setting. I was a stay at home mom for my son's first 5 years of life and he did amazing with the learning at home. When he started kindergarten, he was all ready for first grade. He knew his ABC's, could count to 100, new colors, shapes, and I had even taught him some basic sign language and Spanish. I absolutely LOVE working with and teaching children. They are so full of life and it brightens my day to walk in to my job now, and see their smiling faces. I don't want to walk away from child care. It's what I believe is my calling. I am attending college classes right now, working towards my teaching degree. Even when reached, I plan to be a nanny, but have a teaching degree behind me.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:697253

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have provided care for many families from Jefferson City to the Springfield, MO area. Both in home and in a child care facility. I've worked with ages as young as newborn to school age. (Avg. age of 10 years old). I'm experienced in daily schedules, lesson planning, potty training, etc. I was CPR certified when I worked with Arc of the Ozarks in Springfield, MO, but have not received my card from them since I passed the course. I have previously, before that employment, been certified.

Additional Comments: I have a current background check on hand.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.