Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Nixa, MO 65714

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a former teacher with 5 years of nanny experience, I enjoy nurturing children , instilling self-confidence, and helping them become life long learners.

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:349266

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: Experienced former teacher with degree in Elementary Education, minor in early childhood, masters in reading. Have taught pre-school and grade school. Grew up in a large family and helped care for my younger siblings and later for nieces, nephews, etc. Was employed full-time 5 years as a nanny to a two-doctor family with two children, ages 2 and 5 when I began. This position is ended June 2014. The family still keeps in touch with me regularly. Love them all so much - dog and extended family included!!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.