Nanny available in Nipomo, CA - 671049 - Nannies4hire.com

Taryn a Nanny for Hire in Nipomo, CA 93444

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I spent my time nannying for a family when I was a freshman in college and those girls became like family to me. I was devastated when they moved out of the state as I really enjoyed watching the girls grow and mature. I was always excited to see them as we spent most of our time laughing. I am looking for another family with children to spend my time with and hopefully I can be a good role model for. Children are so happy and full of life and I love being a part of their fun filled, carefree lives.

Taryn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:671049

Experience
3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been riding and showing horses since I was five years old. At the barn I showed with I spent part time giving children beginner riding lessons and always had so much fun helping them, watching them grow and learn, and helping them through their fears while on horseback. I also spent time my freshman year of college nannying two girls (7 and 12). I would take them to and from their sports practices and anywhere else they needed to be. We also spent a good amount of time doing homework together after school.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.