Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Niles, MI 49120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. I have had great memories and fun times in my past nanny positions. I love working as a nanny.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:683800

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, MI

My past childcare experience: My life revolves around children. I come from a big family of 5 brothers and 3 sisters, and we are all still pretty close. I have 25 nieces and nephews and one more on the way this summer. I love working with kids of all ages, and I love being able to get on their level and learn with them. I love the outdoors, reading, playing, doing puzzles, parks, and much more. I am reliable and trustworthy. I put all my attention into the children I nanny for and I do not believe in hitting. I believe in teaching in an authoritative role, which is both high control and warmth. I believe that both are necessary to helping mold well-rounded individuals. I am also attending college full-time online, but this never takes place at work. I am a Psychology major, with a double major in Social Work. I love being busy and learning new things. I have learned, in the last few years, that being a nanny is one of the most rewarding and ever-learning positions. I love taking care of children, and I would love to take care of your children.

Additional Comments: I am currently working for a family that I have been with for the past 4 years. The youngest will be attending school full-time in the fall and this is why I am looking for something new.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.