Nanny available in Niles, IL - 752101 - Nannies4hire.com

Edyta a Nanny for Hire in Niles, IL 60714

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because it's a fun job. I enjoy working with kids and think it's a great job to have. I like talking to them and getting down on their level to play with them. It doesn't feel like I'm working.

Edyta nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:752101

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I worked with a wonderful family this past school year. I took care of a 10 year old girl and 13 year old boy. I made them snacks, helped with homework, and played with them. I also ran a few errands and did some work around the house. Unfortunately the family didn't need me anymore. Before this job I also worked with a 6 year old boy on as on needed basis.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.