Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Nicoma Park, OK 73066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i wanted to help parents while they work by taking care of the children doing work around the house so that parents can work with ease and i love working with both parents and children.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:750742

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I actually got all of my certifications from the Eastern Oklahoma Technology Center. i have made it up to Assistant Teacher. i have multiple certifications. i love children and i have never met a child that doesnt like me. i have babysitted for people for years and never have i ever got a bad review

Additional Comments: i am compatiable with all sorts of animals. i do have a son named jaden that i will have with me most likely mon,tue,thurs. thank you for reading my profolio hope to hear from ya'll. have a graceful day!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.