Nanny available in Nicholasville, KY - 695848 - Nannies4hire.com

Casey a Nanny for Hire in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and watching them grow and learn! There's nothing sweeter than dirty hands and a smile/laugh. It's my passion to work with children.

Casey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:695848

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: I have worked in an in-home daycare with children aged 6 weeks to 4 years I loved helping them learn new things and do activities outside and arts amd crafts they had such amazing personalities and made me realize I wanted to work with children! I've also worked in an actual daycare and I am currently a nanny for a family I've worked with for about 4 years! They have 4 children but I mainly have the 14 year old who is autistic and the 7 year old. I pick them up from school, do homework, go to the park, make them dinner and get them ready for bed ect. I'm leaving this job because I currently live in Tampa and I am moving back home to Kentucky!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.