Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to help families and I'd love to help the kids learn. Children are very special and they need to be taught and patient with and loved.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:658737

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I've set with single births and twins so I'm comfortable with that setting. They usually cone to my apt. Since I do have children as well but things to be talked abd figured out. I've taken care of infints I've cooked some cleaning ran errands, etc.

Additional Comments: I love to cook and some light cleaning, I would read and whatever needs to be done for the child/ren

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.