Kristie a Nanny for Hire in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been caring for children my entire life, it is what I love to do! When you do what you love, you love what you do!

Kristie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:615900

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Kristie. I have been professionally nannying for 5 years. I have five brothers and sisters that I have cared for the majority of time growing up because of working parents. When I was 10 years old, I started caring for my brother who was born with severe special needs. I have been the trusted and called on babysitter for every family friend with children for years. I cared for 2 children in Northern Oregon, and then cared for 4 children ages 1, 4, 6, and 10 in Southern California. Finally able to pursue my love for horses by working towards an equine degree, I recently moved to Lexington, KY from my home in Southern California. I am currently caring for two children full time in Versailles, KY. They are ages 6 and 10. I am sad to leave them but unfortunately I need to find a position with more stable hours.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.