Nanny available in Niceville, FL - 48256 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Niceville, FL 32578

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

So that when I show up in the morning I know that the child is as happy to see me as I am them. You form a bond with the kids you take care of and that's better than any other job out there.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:48256

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, OH


My past childcare experience: OI have been working with children for the past 14 years.. I have been a full time nanny for five separate families. The first family was for a year. They had twin 2 year old girls and a 3 year old little boy. The family I had after that was for over two years. I started when the baby was 5 weeks and the older son was 2. My next family has twin that I was with from age 1 till just shy of five years olds. Current family has three kids twins 5 month olds and a 7 yr old. Previous to being a nanny I was a full time preschool teacher for a year in a classroom of three year olds. I love being a nanny because it allows for you to actually get to know the children for who they are.


Additional Comments: I am also EMT certified


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/7/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.