Nanny available in NICE, CA - 638697 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Nice, CA 95464

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have enjoyed my past experiences as a nanny and babysitter. I want to get back into college and would love to be a live in nanny as I work my way to get my Degree in Elementary Education

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:638697

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: When I was 19 I lived with my older brother. He had 3 kids. ages 7 (girl), 5 (girl), and 4 (boy). I got them ready in the morning and off to School. I picked them up from school. I also did occasional cooking and cleaning. Their Mom is available for a reference. When I was 23 I moved to New York and was a live in Nanny for a boy/girl twins. Age 9. I took them to school and picked up. I supervised homework. I also took them to doctor appointments. I also did light housework.Reference available. I was with the New York Family for a year. After that I lived with my cousin in Washington state for a few months and did babysitting for her. She had 4 children, ages ranging from infant to 9 years old. I also did occasional babysitting for my sister infant son. Reference available . After that I lived in Texas with my cousin and Did babysitting for her 5 kids. Ages range from new born to 10 years old. Reference available.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.