Gabrielle a Nanny for Hire in Niagara Falls, NY 14301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe it is important to develop a bond with the children you care for professionally as well as in personal settings. I believe by becoming a nanny I will have the opportunity to help children grow and learn. This opportunity would give me the chance for meaningful employment as well as help families who may not have as much time together as needed.

Gabrielle nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:669440

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since the age of 11 when I took the Red Cross Babysitter training course. I have always enjoyed working with children. Though I have never officially held a nanny position. I have traveled with a family of 4 children and two adults to accompany and provide supervision while on vacations and outings as well as in home care. I have experience with children ranging through the ages of 6 weeks to 12+ years. I also completed the Early Childhood Education program in vocational school as part of my high school education and graduated near the top of my class. This program not only gave the skills to work with children in an educational setting but general knowledge of care giving as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.