Laura a Nanny for Hire in Niagara Falls, NY 14305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a summer job where I can continue to use my skills in working with children.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:605691

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am currently a teacher. I have taught for the past 8 years in both regular and special education positions with children ranging in ages from 5-12. I am certified to teach regular and soecial education from ages birth-6th grade. I own my own home where my brother (full-time) and 4 year old niece (part-time) live with me, and I have played an integral role in helping to raise my niece. Throughout my entire life I have always worked with children from teaching, tutoring, after-school programs, summer camps, and babysitting.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.