susan a Nanny for Hire in Niagara Falls,new York 14304, NY 14304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Iam good at this position,enjoy childrens company,Iam tolerant,good sense of humor,artistic,fun,enjoy most sports,love reading,swimming,golf,picnics,parks,so Iam a good match for this position.

susan nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:703324

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I successfully raised three children to adulthood,ages35,34,29.I do baby sit. my grandchildren ,and enjoy it very much.I have watched two twin girls ,currently eight years of age for the last four summers.Taking them to the library,swimming,concerts,beach,movies,whatever the parents have scheduled I do .I enoy this type of work,and have excellent refences.

Additional Comments: Iam looking for a nanny position in the Buffalo and suburban areas,I bring a wealth of experience ,I have also worked as a PCA and HHA the healthcare profession.Iam a people person,good communication skills,have raised my own children to be successful and family centered people.Two masters degree and onr associate ,all gainfully employed.I have patience,a fun attitude and a n enjoyment of all youth oriented projects.I would be a wonderful addition to any family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.