Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Newyork, NY 10026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to give back what was given to me, I grow up with a wonderful and strong family that taught me to be there for others in need and education is a big part of my filed, I'm still moving forward with school and to be able to help a child with homework help or teaching them to grow as a young teen or a infant learning the difference with colors and numbers, learning to read its an amazing experience . you get to see first hand who these little people are and there ability to show you even yourself in such a positive way. Nanny is who I am and being there it is a honor.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:700181

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I love working with families, its a blessing to learn so much from children and just being able to enjoy a family who is down to earth and sporty. My past experiences were awesome, I was able to travel with my former bosses and there children. I was able to do outdoor activity with them and being able to be apart of there education with helping out in there school was amazing. so I have to say doing what I love with a passion to help families and just being there was great.

Additional Comments: I also helped out in a middle school with children with learning disabilities for 1year. the program was called Arrow Smith which started out in Jersey and California and its now spreading all over the world.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.