Nanny available in newyork ny, NY - 434268 - Nannies4hire.com

karenita a Nanny for Hire in Newyork Ny, NY 10468

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a genuine love for children. I feel me being a nanny gives me the chance to work together with the parent or parents to mold their little curious minds.

karenita nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:434268

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been a baby nurse for the past 8 yrs.Twice i stayed on transitioning into the nanny position. Helping new parents to take care of their new born infant gives me a sense of fulfillment, giving a little nudge here and there as parents and infants grows closer as they find out their baby's likes and dislikes .Being a nanny gives me the opportunity to work with the parents to help grow and mold the minds of these young innocent and eager little souls, the looks on their faces when they do something for the first time is priceless.I love to spend time reading to them as infants. They grows into toddlers that love books taking them to classes and having them interact with kids their ages is priceless. As they get older that's when parents and I usually have our talk about what's next when it's time to introduce them to new things. I love being a nanny!

Additional Comments: Putting a smile on their little faces warms my heart ,especially when they learn something new .The expression on there little faces gives me so much joy.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.