Nanny available in Newville, AL - 550494 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Newville, AL 36353

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children tend to have a happiness about them that seems to be contagious. I truly do enjoy being in the company of a child!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:550494

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: I am currently working at a Christian child care facility near my home 5 days a week. I mainly deal with babies 6 weeks to 18 months, but I also do get to spend time with the other children in the daycare up to age 4. I have done babysitting for several families over the past four years. I also have helped with the nursery and VBS at church. I have several younger cousins that I enjoy watching occasionally when their parents need to get away.

Additional Comments: I am currently attending Wallace Community College from 8 to 11 on Tuesdays and Thursdays. I plan on getting my associates in accounting. I enjoy playing games, arts and crafts, baking, sports, and reading.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.