Nanny available in Newtown Square, PA - 641925 - Nannies4hire.com

Shaelyn a Nanny for Hire in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Since I was a child myself looking after children has been one of my favorite things in the world. I have found over the years that it is one thing that I am truly good at. I have fun with the children while creating learning and exploring but with that said I know how to keep a safe, healthy, happy environment for a family.

Shaelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:641925

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Volunteer in orphanage in Thailand, Taught english in school in southern Thailand, Worked with mentally and physically disabled children and young adults in Bali, Nanny for several families of children ranging from newborn-16 years old, swim instructor, summer camp counselor, day care employee, birthday party company employee, babysitter


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.