Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Newtown, PA 18940

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I think it would be the perfect job for me! I love kids and I would love to be able to be a positive, reliable influence on a young child's life to help them learn and grow!

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:687218

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for neighbors and family friends for years while in high school and when home from college. I also have been working for months at the xx, which is a facility that does gymnastics based classes from children from the ages of 4 months to 12 years old. There I've done mommy and me classes for children up to 3, then classes without parents for 3 years and up. I love working with kids and I have a great time here, and from this job I feel like being a nanny will give me the extra one on one time with a child that I will get to appreciate even more than an hour a week!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.