Nanny available in Newtown, PA - 663423 - Nannies4hire.com

Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Newtown, PA 19047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'd like to become a nanny again because I miss the one on one interaction you only get within a home. Working within a classroom is fun and enjoyable, but sometimes it can lack that personal relationship that children can strive on. Being a nanny will allow me to help provide for my family as well as meet the need my heart has to care for others, especially little ones!

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:663423

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I've been in the field of child care professionally for about 12 years. My experience has been in a wide range of settings, such as babysitting, nannying, being a pre-school teacher, and most importantly a Mommy. I have cared for children as young six weeks old to about twelve years old, both in the classroom and within a home. I have done everything from teach the ABC's, potty training, homework, bed/bath time, play dates, chauffeur to and from extracurricular activities, fix meals, and everything in between. I'm also CPR and First Aid certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.