Nanny available in newtown, PA - 553296 - Nannies4hire.com

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Newtown, PA 18940

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The job works well for me as a mother.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:553296

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: From age 13 through completing university, I babysat regularly for infants to middle school aged children. Including 2 calendar school years,during college, where I was a part-time live-out nanny for two children. After graduating university with a BS in early childhood education, I taught elementary school for 9 yrs. The past 4 years I have been nanny to one female child, with medical needs, currently 4. I worked as a preschool teacher for 6 mos and am currently a nanny of an infant, part time.

Additional Comments: I'm currently a parttime nanny, but am looking for something everyother weekend. Could be all day Saturday and/or sunday. could be overnights, date nights etc


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.