Nanny available in Newtown, PA - 549653 - Nannies4hire.com

Tess a Nanny for Hire in Newtown, PA 17527

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children and learning how to adapt to the dynamics of different families. Nannying is also a job that involves giving back to society, staying busy, and active. These are all things I want out of a job.

Tess nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:549653

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: My most recent experience was with my boyfriends 10 nephew's and nieces, from newborns to 8 years old. I've started teaching 3 of the girls how to play guitar. I change diapers, play with toy ponies and throw a baseball with little mikey the only boy. They are great kids and they all look up to me and love to come see my kitten, especially mikey who is a huge animal lover. I also have a horse who all of them love. I love spending time with them.

Additional Comments: I spent about 12 years teaches kids from the ages of 5 to 15 how to ride horses. I enjoyed this time of my life very much. It was so rewarding to see the smiles on each of the children's faces when they accomplished something new!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.