Nanny available in Newtown, PA - 417696 - Nannies4hire.com

frances a Nanny for Hire in Newtown, PA 18940

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. My loving nature and patience is what allows me to succeed as a nanny. I have raised three children of my own, now 33, 30, and 27. I am very proud of my childrens' success and happy to say that I raised them.

frances nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:417696

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked for the same family for the past 11 years. I raised the oldest child from 5 months old and the second was born 10 months later I felt like part of their family and I loved the children like my own. The oldest boy was in my daughter's wedding. I even took care of their grandfather until his passing. He reminded me of my own father. Ive raised three of my own children. I have 2 married children with five grandchildren , my youngest daughter has graduated from Penn state and is now a math teacher.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:12/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.