alina a Nanny for Hire in Newtown, CT 06470

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Id love to become a nanny because I have a real passion for working with children, of all ages. Child care is something that I feel comes so naturally to me, and something you grow from everyday. I take each of my jobs seriously, whether it may be just occasional babysitting, or if its full time care. Its important to realize while you are working with children, you have an impact on their life, whether it may be small, or big, and I love knowing I can come into a families life and make things a little more manageable for the parents, and the kids have a great time as well.

alina nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:603711

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Alina, I am 22 years old, I have 7 years of child care experience from infants, to middle school age. I started working as a babysitter for families around my neighborhood, i then took CPR/ first aid classes, and a few child care courses online, and then when i was qualified i went onto work in a daycare center in xx, and also at a chuch after school group in xx! I pride myself on being very reliable, punctual, honest and having great references. I am also very active and love coming up with different activities to do. I am looking for a family i can be with long term, and really be comitted too! I hope this sounds like a good match to you, and hopefully we can speak more about your families needs. - Alina

Additional Comments: CPR certified virtus certified excellent swimmer know how to use an epipen

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.