Marielys a Nanny for Hire in Newtown, CT 06470

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny. I continue to be in the childcare business, because like I said before, I love children. I understand the importance of a child's well being and I'm willing to do my best to make your child happy and safe.

Marielys nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:542561

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I've had the wonderful opportunity of working with some great families with whom I still keep in touch and babysit on occasion. I love children! I don't have any of my own just yet but do expect to have them in the future. I would like to not only be the "nanny" but also part of the family. It is important to me to feel appreciated for all I do and feel comfortable in my working environment. I do all I can to make the children have a great time and always be safe. Which is the main thing for me. You do expect as a parent for your child to be safe and taken good care of and me as a childcare provider do expect to be acknowledged for what I do. I do give my 110%

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.