DeeDee a Nanny for Hire in Newtown, CT 06470

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny and I wouldn't want to do anything else.

DeeDee nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:337582

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: My last childcare position lasted approximately 8 years. I cared for 2 children. The older child was 4 months old when I started. Four years later a second child was born. I cared for her from the age of 4 days old. My duties included meal preparation, and driving the children to school as well as soccer practice. On late days I prepared dinner and helped with homework assignments. I also did the girls laundry and some food shopping. I traveled with the family on vacations and day trips. Although it has been 3 years since both girls began attending school full time, I still remain in contact. I go to recitals and life events including spending time with them on holidays. They will always be a part of my life. The bond between us will never be broken.

Additional Comments: I treat the children for whom I care as my own.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.