Nanny available in Newton, NJ - 526875 - Nannies4hire.com

Dawn a Nanny for Hire in Newton, NJ 07860

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Love the job.

Dawn nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:526875

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: As for nannying experience I have raised three wonderful children. Up until November 2010 I was previoiusly a nanny for two fantastic children. They live on a 10 acre farm and their single Dad traveled to Europe often on business. My duties included all household responsibilities including getting the boys ready for school, picking them up from school, homework, preparing all meals, laundry, housecleaning, taking the boys to sporting events, parties, etc., taking out the garbage, landscaping, caring for the dog Charlie and the horse Rafiell, shopping, dealing with daily problems and paying the bills. Unfortunately, after 4 1/2 years of employment he had the opportunity to work from home and wanting to be closer to his children jumped at the prospect. I am recently divorced for whom I assisted with his business and handled all the finances. I currently still support my three older children and I find this to a unbeievable oppotunity for me. Unfortunately, I could not afford a college education but I believe that my life experience as a caring, loving mother, friend and worker will prove to you that I am the right person to trust in your household.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.