Nanny available in Newton, NJ - 301570 - Nannies4hire.com

Deborah a Nanny for Hire in Newton, NJ 07860

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love kids, enjoy the energy and creative thinking that children possess. Children are the catalist that allow us as adults to again explore the beauty of a leaf, rock or butterfly. Enjoy reading, playing games, drawing, hiking. I skate, ski,(only blue), ride bikes, skate board etc.I am a high energy person, very organized, love to do creative activities and have fun.

Deborah nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:301570

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Volunteered for 3 years at pre-school age3 thru 5 year olds. Taught mentally challenged children to swim for summer swim program. Nanny for 2 children for 3 years.

Additional Comments: I am a non smoker, active individual who loves children I don't believe in sitting kids in front of a tv or computer for entertainment. I am a great cook, neat, love animals ( ride horses, dislike snakes) Most important I believe a caregiver needs to be caring,and a good listener so a trusting relationship can develop between the child and nanny.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Norwegian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.