Nanny available in Newton, NJ - 149305 -

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Newton, NJ 07860

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children & since I don't have any of my own I think it's one of the most rewarding positions to have!

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:149305

10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past 14 years. The first family had 4 very active little boys, from a newborn to five years old. After two years of being in their employ, they were relocated to Germany. I have since stayed in contact with them and have even traveled to Germany twice to visit. I then became employed with another family and have been there for almost 13 years now. I started with them when their the first child was 5 months old, she just turned 14 in October. They also have a little boy who turned 10 in May. I would still like to be in their employ, however the father has just been laid off of work and since the children are older now, they can start walking home from school on their own. During this time I would schedule play dates, doctors appointments, bring the child to and from after school activities, food shop, do laundry, light meal preparations, help out with homework, bath times, make lunches, light housekeeping!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.