Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Newton, NH 03858

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with kids. They are so free and innocent, something that most people lose as they become adults. I enjoy being around with kids. Children are so outgoing and creative. I want to help a nice family who is willing to accept my help. I am a kid at heart, but I am also a responsible and mature adult.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:408972

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was about 12/13 for my younger cousins. I then worked at a camp when I was fourteen as a counselor with 4 & 5 year old children. I had that job for two summers. When I was sixteen I began working at the YWCA in Newburyport, MA. I worked at the front desk and as a child care counselor. I met a lot of families who requested me for babysitting. I met a single mother and her daughter, Jenna, when I was sixteen and have been babysitting for them since then. At first, I was babysitting 5 days a week. Now she is 18 & we are like sisters. I also was a nanny for a family of two, 5 days a week for about one year. Which included getting the kids dressed and ready for school, picking them up, driving them to activities, cooking dinner, cleaning, reading & encouraging positive behavior,staying busy and active.

Additional Comments: I have been a lifeguard so I do know CPR.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.