Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Newton, MA 02465

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I aspire to be a psychologist and children fascinate me. They're wonderful beings and don't get enough credit where credit is due. I also love helping out where I can.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:628485

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many families over the years. The youngest i have ever taken care of was 3 years old. The oldest I've ever looked after was 16. Though I wish I could have spent more time babysitting, I was busy with swim team, my job as a lifeguard and swim instructor, and watching my own brother and sister.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Cantonese,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.