Nanny available in Newton, MA - 440696 - Nannies4hire.com

Elyse a Nanny for Hire in Newton, MA 02466

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been working with kids, since I was a kid. In 6th grade I joined a group that volunteered at pre-schools, after school programs and nursing homes. From that I got jobs as a Mother's Helper. I would basically babysit while the mother was home to give her time to get things done or relax while having the ability to go to her if something were to go wrong since I was still to young to baby-sit. I then babysat throughout my high school career and still here and there. I now have a daughter that turned 4 years this past april. I was a stay at home mom with her for the first two years and really enjoyed it. I want to become a nanny because like most other parents they want one on one supervision for there kids instead of a daycare program. I feel since I am also a parent I would be a wonderful nanny and wouldn't provide anything less than what I would want for my own child in someone elses care.

Elyse nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:440696

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I started off as a mothers helper when I was in middle school. As I got older I of course started baby sitting on my own. I had a few family's that I cared for regularly throughout high school. I am now a mother of a four year old daughter Madison.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.