Nanny available in Newton highlands, MA - 645877 - Nannies4hire.com

Liliana a Nanny for Hire in Newton Highlands, MA 02461

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being with kids is so much fun! and working taking care of them is a very nice and honest job as well

Liliana nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:645877

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Dear Families: I have a great experience working as an Au pair!, I've been around kids since I came to USA, I love this country, I'm originally from Mexico, I speak English and Spanish, I came almost 2 years ago, in my first year I took care 3 kids (4,7,9 years old) it was a great experience! I had so much fun!!, and now in my second year 2 little girls (3 and 6 years old) and I love them so much, unfortunately my contract is almost done with my agency and I want to go on by my own, so now I'm looking for a new family to work with... I consider myself as a good worker, responsible, easygoing, nice and honest. I have experience principally with 2 to 9 years old kids, but also I'm open to take care of any age. These are some of my normal activities as an Au pair: -Give them Breakfast, lunch and snacks, dinner, help -Drive kids to the school - Help with homework -Play Outside -Make crafts -Drawing -Painting -Play board games and cards -Watch movies -Read them books -Coloring -Kids Laundry, Help with showers and baths, put them to bed. The Places I normally go with the kids: Library, Parks Pool, Play dates etc. Driving experience: I have a good driving experience, i used to take the kids to their normal activities: ballet, football, soccer plus all the places i mentioned before. I would love to work with you! Lily :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.