Christiane a Nanny for Hire in Newport, WA 99156

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

This is my passion and career,not just a temporary thing. I have been a professional Nanny for 20 years.

Christiane nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:756378

10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, GA, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NH, NJ, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I am a dedicated career Nanny & Infant Care Specialist with over 20 years working for private families.

Additional Comments: I am skilled in caring for newborns and infants all through teenagers. I am a postpartum Doula. I am educated in Early Childhood Ed and have taught in preschools. I am currently between FT positions and seeking a live-in FT position for the Summer. Live out is a possibility depending on the location.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.