Nanny available in Newport, RI - 595359 - Nannies4hire.com

Marissa a Nanny for Hire in Newport, RI 02841

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Through my early experiences babysitting as a teenager I have been passionate about working with and caring for children. I love interacting with kids and watching them grow and develop each day. I consider myself a loving and unique person and try to take each day as a new and exciting learning experience.

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:595359

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:RI


My past childcare experience: I have had the pleasure of caring for children since I began babysitting as a teenager. I knew from then that I wanted to work with children. I have cared for many families and have worked exclusively as a nanny with three families of varying sizes and situations. If you would like to know more about my experience, feel free to contact me and I can forward you my formal resume.

Additional Comments: I love the outdoors and staying active! Please contact me if you have any questions or would like any other information. I am CPR/First Aid certified and am comfortable working with children of any age. I also have experience working as a teachers assistant and tutor for a local elementary school in my home town. In that position I also assisted a student with an undiagnosed learning disability.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.