Nanny available in Newport, RI - 471396 - Nannies4hire.com

zahily a Nanny for Hire in Newport, RI 02842

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children offer you love and they ask for nothing in exchange.

zahily nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:471396

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:RI


My past childcare experience: I have worked mostly as full time nanny for two families in Florida. My responsibilities were to prepare the children that needed to go to school and driving them there and care during the day for the small ones who were still to little to go to school. Cooking, doing laundry, potty training, organizing their closets, helping with math and spanish and substitute parents while on vacation were some of my duties.

Additional Comments: I have 5 years of college. Major in Economics. Knowledge of arithmetics and algebra (elemental and advance levels), Fisics and chimestry. Primary lenguage: Spanish (high level of grammar). Second lenguage: English (able to comunicate, read and write). Four years as a full time nanny, working with children between the ages of 2 months and 7 years old. Very into good manners, healthy food and schedule. I love music and I tried to include it in kidís life at play times since I feel it could make them grow happier. "Yes please" and "no thank you" are very important phrases. Method of explanation of what is right and what isn't and why? Rewards for sharing, being nice and polite and for eating their meals, could be taking them to a place they like a lot but also privileges are taken away if the opposite ( In agreement with parents). I Tell them all the time how happy and proud I am when they behave and encourage them to do activities that they are afraid of trying for first time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.