Nanny available in Newport, RI - 422735 - Nannies4hire.com

Angelina a Nanny for Hire in Newport, RI 02840

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have nannied for a specific families in the past and have fallen in love with their children. Many people tell me that I have a natural gift with kids, as they are automatically drawn to me. To me, children deserve to have fun while growing up. When I'm with kids I strive for a good balance between fun and seriousness, while never losing sight of respectful behavior. I want to be a nanny because if I had a child I would want a caregiver that truly loved and connected with my child; I know that I can provide this for any family.

Angelina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:422735

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME, RI


My past childcare experience: With a significant gap between my siblings and I (up to 14 years) I have been living with small children for quite some time. My experiences in helping my younger siblings combined with my early start babysitting (age 11) I have significant experience and a natural love for children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.