Megan a Nanny for Hire in Newport News, VA 23608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because i feel like it's a calling. I LOVE kids and working with kids and it is a passion of mine.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:682692

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting sine i was 12, starting with my brothers and eventually branching out. I now have 4 brothers that I have helped raise and countless friends and family members that I have babysat for. I have also worked with special needs children.

Additional Comments: I love arts and crafts and also reading. I have a full (without a doubt) knowledge, know that I can keep your child(ren) occupied for hours on end. Side Note: my favorite website id Pinterest, and I'm always finding new, fun things to try out.)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.