Dana a Nanny for Hire in Newport News, VA 23601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Love working with kids, helping with house chores i love interior design and decorating thats what i went to college for and love a clean house and have fun with activities and caring for children.

Dana nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:663384

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: i have worked with many children in my family and babysitting and house work for many years. i am a very good cook as well and a super clean freak!! i love kids and i have 2 stepsons who i have every other weekend and the whole month of july every year. hes 11 almost 12 in october. i want to have my own in the next 2 years after me and my husband have our home built.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.