Nanny available in Newport News, VA - 642463 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Newport News, VA 23602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love spending my days with children. I love doing crafts, going on adventures to parks or pools, helping children with their reading or other educational activities and I hope to have a summer that I can spend with children!

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:642463

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since age 12. I have a five year old sister that I have nannied and babysat for her entire life. I have 10+ younger cousins that I have watched on a regular basis. I have worked with twins extensively. I have babysat special needs children and feel comfortable nannying and/or babysitting them. I love to work with children of all ages, especially infant to 7 years of age but can do all ages.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.