Nanny available in newport News, VA - 608047 - Nannies4hire.com

Ann a Nanny for Hire in Newport News, VA 23602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children. I recently got asked what I would want to do with my life whether I got paid or not and my answer was to take care of children. Every time I see children its like my maternal instinct kicks in. I would love to take kids to their dance lessons or sports practices, and I also would love to teach them about music, and history. This is something that I could do for the rest of my life

Ann nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:608047

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Though I have never been a full time nanny I have cared for children for quite some time. I have a Godson who is about to be 5 in October and I have been taking care of him since he was 1 month old. I have babysat for family friends as well as my friends who have started their own families. I have had to stay over night and make sure the kids were up and dressed for school in the morning, as well as make dinner and get them ready for bed by their designated time.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified for the medical professional. I have experience in the nursing field, I know how to dispense medicine whether it is liquid, pill, or injection.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.